ICC World Cup 2019 Pakistan Cricket Team Announced

Date : 2019-04-21
By : Admin
Add to your favorite

This discussion is going to be about ICC world Cricket Championship 2019.Pakistan Cricket Board has officially announced the fifteen Cricket squads team for ICC World Cup 2019.Imad Wasim and Fakhar Zaman like players are in the squad But we will miss Wahab Riaz and Muhammad Amir Like Players in 2019 they can be tough for English Players.

ICC World Cup 2019 Pakistan Cricket Team Announced

ICC world Cup 2019 is going to start from 30th May 2019 and will End on 14th July 2019 and will be hosted by England and Wale and total of 10 teams will Participate in such a big format.This world is in ODI format meaning that 50 overs format.

Inzimam Ul Haq has announced the 15 players squad.

1.Fakhar Zaman

2.Imad Wasim

3.Shoaib Malik

4.Babar Azam

5.Imam ul Haq

6.Sarfraz Ahmad (C and WK)

7.Muhammad Hafeez

8. Haris Sohail

9. Abid Ali

10. Shadab Khan

11. Faheem Ashraf

12.Hassan Ali

13.Shaheeh Shah Afridi

14.Junaid Khan

15.Mohammad Husnain

Best Of Luck Pakistani Team.